If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
Dr. Bruce Kaczander has announced his retirement beginning October 1, 2023. Dr. Kaczander practiced for over 42 years. We wish him all the happiness in his next chapter of life. Our current doctors are here to see all of Dr. Kaczander's patients. Congratulations to Dr. Kaczander!
Subscribe to this RSS feed

Blog

Wednesday, 12 April 2023 00:00

Wounds That Don't Heal Need to Be Checked

Tuesday, 11 April 2023 00:00

Preventing Falls in the Living Room

Tuesday, 04 April 2023 00:00

Symptoms of Toenail Fungus

Tuesday, 28 March 2023 00:00

Effective Methods for Foot Care

Tuesday, 21 March 2023 00:00

Plantar Fasciitis and Yoga

Tuesday, 14 March 2023 00:00

Why Do Ingrown Toenails Develop?

Sunday, 12 March 2023 00:00

It's Time for Beautiful Feet

Tuesday, 07 March 2023 00:00

Pain on the Top of the Foot

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 00:00

What Podiatrists Do

Tuesday, 21 February 2023 00:00

Orthotics Versus Prosthetics

Page 5 of 30
Livonia
South Tower Professional Building
(734) 591-6612
(734) 591-6625 Fax

14555 Levan Road
Suite E-302
Livonia, MI 48154
Southfield
Chemical Bank
(248) 353-9300
(248) 353-9303 Fax

24725 W. 12 Mile Road
Suite 270
Southfield, MI 48034

Copyright ┬ę Michigan Foot & Ankle     |     Site Map     |     Nondiscrimination     |     Design by: Podiatry Content Connection