If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
Subscribe to this RSS feed

Blog

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 00:00

The Benefits of Stretching the Feet

Monday, 18 December 2017 00:00

Treatments for Ingrown Toenails

Monday, 11 December 2017 00:00

Treating Blisters

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 00:00

Reasons to Have Foot Surgery

Monday, 27 November 2017 00:00

What is Hyperhidrosis?

Monday, 20 November 2017 00:00

How Orthotics Can Help Your Feet

Sunday, 12 November 2017 00:00

Thickened Toenails May Be Toenail Fungus

Monday, 06 November 2017 00:00

What Causes Cracked Heels?

Monday, 30 October 2017 00:00

How to Alleviate Symptoms of Gout

Monday, 23 October 2017 00:00

Finding the Right Pair of Shoes For You

Page 7 of 8
Livonia
Marian Professional Building
(734) 591-6612
14555 Levan Road
Suite E-302
Livonia, MI 48154
Southfield
First Place Bank
(248) 353-9300
24725 W. 12 Mile Road
Suite 270
Southfield, MI 48034

Copyright © Michigan Foot & Ankle     |     Site Map     |     Nondiscrimination     |     Design by: Podiatry Content Connection