If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
We are OPEN and follow CDC guidelines
We're excited to welcome Dr. Kalli Hewitt to our practice! Click here to learn more about Dr. Hewitt
Subscribe to this RSS feed

Blog

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 00:00

Heel Pain Can Be Treated!

Monday, 19 April 2021 00:00

Can Falling Episodes Be Avoided?

Monday, 12 April 2021 00:00

How Pregnancy Affects Your Feet

Monday, 05 April 2021 00:00

Who Is at Risk for Morton's Neuroma?

Monday, 29 March 2021 00:00

The Most Severe Kind of Ankle Sprain

Sunday, 21 March 2021 00:00

Reminder: When Was the Last Time...?

Monday, 22 March 2021 00:00

Why Does the Ball of My Foot Hurt?

Monday, 15 March 2021 00:00

How Ringworm Can Lead to Athlete's Foot

Monday, 08 March 2021 00:00

How Footwear Can Lead to Hammertoes

Monday, 01 March 2021 00:00

Symptoms of Chronic Venous Insufficiency

Page 10 of 25
Livonia
South Tower Professional Building
(734) 591-6612
(734) 591-6625 Fax

14555 Levan Road
Suite E-302
Livonia, MI 48154
Southfield
Chemical Bank
(248) 353-9300
(248) 353-9303 Fax

24725 W. 12 Mile Road
Suite 270
Southfield, MI 48034

Copyright ┬ę Michigan Foot & Ankle     |     Site Map     |     Nondiscrimination     |     Design by: Podiatry Content Connection